Fun in NGV

If I recall correctly, I was onboard a flight back from Taipei last Valentines. It was rather uneventful, although this year is no different. My morning was spent editing footage from my visits to NGV last month.

As usual, the internet was giving me grief and I couldn’t upload it until Sunday afternoon.

On our first visit, we saw the popular Jean-Paul Gaultier exhibit. Unfortunately the upper levels were closed during our first visit, so we returned again later during the week to see everything else.

I really enjoy visiting the National Gallery of Victoria. There’s just so much to see and many of the exhibits are interactive, not to mention free of charge!

Believe it or not, I was there four times in a span of one month. I’m not even that enthusiastic about art!

Say Hi

