Three Years!

I admit, the chances of me actually remembering my blog anniversary each year is slim. This year was no different – in fact, this whole post was one big accident; I was browsing another blog when I came across a notification from WordPress. As it so happens, today marks the third year since I have started blogging here.

As you can tell from the decline in updates lately, the past year has been hectic. With everything currently going on, it’s hard to find time to kick back and write about my interests. Although, I’m grateful I managed to find time every now and then to come here and reflect.

To follow my tradition from 2012 and 2013, here are some nuggets of wisdom life has thrown at me the past year:

  • Not everyone will be your friend, and that is okay.
  • The secret to happiness? Learning to put your problems into perspective.
  • Try to relax: life has a way of sorting itself out.

Thank-you for following me on my life journey. I look forward to sharing more of my adventures here on TWINS. Here’s to another year of blogging!

Say Hi

