Dreaming of summer

It’s been a while since I’ve blogged. The past two months has bee nothing but back-to-back assessments and it has been a little overwhelming.

To make matters worst, I also caught the cold last week. Although I should count my lucky stars that I’m making speedy recovery before my exams begin.

Speaking of exams, they are just around the corner. To motivate myself for the last lap of this academic race, here is a list of things I can look forward to come November 21:

  • Building my terrarium
  • Getting back into craftwork
  • Purging my wardrobe
  • Revamping TWINS
  • Finish blogging about Taiwan
  • Planning for Japan/Taiwan trip
  • Learning to drive
  • Getting in shape
  • Cooking and baking
  • Changing my hair

Basically, unwinding and enjoying the simple things in life. Come at me, summer holiday! I’m ready for you.

Say Hi

