Good things come to those who wait

… at least that is what people say.

I received another email yesterday from my university’s exchange program coordinator. This time it was addressed to me specifically.

They informed me that they have contacted NUCB several times since August but have yet to hear from them. I’m not sure what’s going to happen but their application deadline is in December.

The coordinator asked if I wanted to explore other options but I’m keen on studying abroad in Japan. If all fails, I will probably spend some time studying Mandarin in Taiwan.

But I really praying that NUCB will get back to me soon!

Say Hi

