It’s a Youtube thing

Ladies and gentlemen, I did it: I uploaded my first video online. It’s nothing fancy,  just a short and sweet introductory clip.

I really enjoy making videos; I remember taking charge whenever we needed to produce a short clip for school.

However, I’ve put it off for a while. I watched my share of videos on YouTube and some of the comments made are very off-putting. This brings us to the issue of security and privacy. In this day and age, you can never be too careful in protecting your identity.

That aside, I’ve put a lot of thought into it and I realised this is something I want to try. Even if I don’t have many subscribers, I would still continue to upload videos. Just like my blog, it will help me document wonderful things in my life! It’ll just be one of those things that are fun to look back on.

I’m unsure how regular these videos will be, but I will try write a post to accompany each video. Alternatively, you can subscribe to my channel and have the video appear in your subscription box.

4 comments

  1. Hilary · August 5, 2014

    Aw yay! Time to subscribe heuheu. Can’t wait to see more of your videos! : )

    • Vivien · August 5, 2014

      Hehe, thank-you! I’m currently editing another video at the moment. It should be online later this week (;

  2. Shen · August 11, 2014

    Hehe, cute video and love how you put it all together. I’m a bit late, but subscribed! :)

    • Vivien · August 16, 2014

      Thank-you so much for your kind words and support, Shen! :) I appreciate it

Say Hi

