Failure?

My plan was to revitalise this blog once exams are over but I desperately an emotional outlet at the moment. I forgot how to do this, so I’ll cut to the chase:

“The past two months has been tough.”

A while ago I mentioned was enjoying the challenge of a busy life? That was back then. Right now? I wish I knew my limits.

Many people assume I’m capable of everything and for the most part, I like to believe that too. The reality is, I’m probably failing one of my units this semester.

I’m not being pessimistic but realistic. What was I thinking? A part-time job all the whilst overloading??

My exam for this unit is tomorrow and I don’t feel remotely ready. TL;DR : I submitted my exam a month late and although it’s perfect, a tonne of marks will be deducted. So even if I ace the paper tomorrow (which would take a miracle), I would still be on the borderline of failing.

So, that’s my life at the moment.

I’ll report back another time. I should probably get back to studying, but what for?

2 comments

  1. Calene · June 11, 2014

    Good luck Vivi! You can do it :3

    • Vivien · June 11, 2014

      <3 Thank-you Calene

Say Hi

