Approved

This is just a quick one. The office administrator got back to me on Monday, my study plan has been approved! As I anticipated, I need to do five business units and five arts units. The next step is to write my statement of purpose and find two academic references. Unfortunately I have to put off my application until next week; I have three major assignments due next week!

On a unrelated note, the topic of blogging came up in my marketing lecture yesterday. In attempts to make a point, my lecturer decided to show TWINS. Thank-goodness I didn’t rant earlier in the day, that would’ve been awkward.

Here’s a shout out to my fellow MKW2460 classmates who might be reading this! :P

Say Hi

