One Down

My first week back is already over, unbelievable.

Perhaps it’s my new study routine but last week felt intense. In fact, I feel like I’m already behind – especially for Japanese. I understood 80% of what my lecturers were saying, but I really struggled to complete the grammar activity. On a more pleasant note, I met someone in class who went on home-stay in Nagoya.

On that note, I need to begin my application process ASAP. I haven’t had time to look at it since my last update.

There’s  just so much to do, but I’m going to make it work.

Say Hi

