I’m Back

As per Z’s recommendation, I’m writing this post to inform everyone that I have returned! My trip was incredible and I look forward to sharing my experiences here.

Before I begin, I’d like to revisit the theme on TWINS. I know, ‘again?’ Honestly, I don’t understand this obsession myself but I’ve been told this is a common trait amongst Geminis…

Regardless, expect something new in the upcoming weeks. Don’t say I didn’t warn you! Hopefully the new layout and skin will do my photos more justice.

Say Hi

