Toodles

By the time you read this, I would have flown and arrived in Taiwan. This was a very impromptu and last minute trip. I didn’t think I would be travelling anywhere this summer holiday. You can just imagine my excitement.

I’ll be gone for two weeks. The first half will be spent at a meditation retreat and the latter half will be spent travelling around Taipei. I’m unsure if I’ll have access to the Internet whilst I’m travelling, so apologies if things get a little quiet during this period of time.

One comment

  1. Bloo · January 28, 2014

    Enjoy your trip, take lots of pics and do share your experience there when you’re back (:

Say Hi

