Back to Basics

After some deliberation, I decided to delete the various social media accounts associated with TWINS. This includes: Twitter, Instagram and Facebook.

They weren’t used effectively in conjunction to this blog. It seemed kind of silly keeping those accounts when I barely update my blog. Perhaps in due time I will recreate some of them.

My deepest apologies to anyone who relied on those accounts to receive alerts. I know this must be annoying. Perhaps you can consider subscribing to TWINS on WordPress or Bloglovin’. It’s a more convenient way to subscribe to your favourite blogs and websites, I highly recommend it.

In the mean time, I will put in more effort to be active online :)

2 comments

  1. turtle · November 22, 2013

    i am very sad :( who will like my instagram pictures now?? who will favourite my twitter stuff??

    why dont you make a box to the left of your blog where your instagram pictures always show up. then it can be like a ilttle photo album linked to the blog.. i know people who do this.

    come back *claws at the screen*

    • Vivien · November 23, 2013

      Awww, sorry Kev! Don’t worry, I will still follow you on Twitter and Instagram but I’ll be a silent observer, like a ninja in the night. Hahaha

      That aside though, I think being away from that will be good for my studies. I spend way too much time on my mobile :( Update your blog more!

Say Hi

