Red & White

It’s been so long since I’ve done a post about travelling that I’ve already forgotten what I should be writing about. I guess it helps to mentions that I’m currently overseas – Singapore if we’re being specific.

My mum and I have been travelling for the past three days. Our first two days were spent in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Tonight we are in Singapore. It has been wonderful so far, although we’ve been feeling quite lethargic from moving around so much. One thing I have been enjoying is the consistently warm weather, something that Melbourne has trouble grasping.

Complaints aside, I wanted to take this opportunity to inform everyone about a photo series I’m doing over on Instagram (@IAmNotScared). I won’t be able to publish too many posts over the next few weeks, however I am able to upload some photos to Instagram daily. I’ve been doing this for the past three days, so if you haven’t, make sure you head on over and check those out!

*Apologies for the lack of photos in this post, the internet isn’t fast enough :|

 

2 comments

  1. sammersyong · July 20, 2013

    Enjoy your trip Viv!!!

    • Vivien · August 1, 2013

      Thanks Sam! :)

Say Hi

