Cold June

The weather has been dreadful recently, apparently it has been Melbourne’s wettest June since 1991. I know I said I loved June a few posts back but if this weather keeps up, I’m going to have to take back what I said. To make matters worst, I’ve been down with a cold since Monday night. In between coughing, sneezing like a particular baby panda and drinking hot honey lemon tea, I’ve been preoccupied with AC:NL. In fact, I received the  ‘Villager Representative*’ badge today.

With exams out of the way, I don’t really have an excuse to neglect this blog … except I do? It probably wasn’t the wisest decisions but I’ve taken on a few art commissions last month – so I definitely need to get that done as soon as possible. In addition, I also have to work on a magazine that was requested back in March. This will probably be on the top of my to-do list before my trip next month – which I’ve decided not to mention until now …

The point is, I won’t be able to get back into my regular blogging routine any time soon. However, I am somewhat more productive these days, so who knows – I might be able to schedule a few posts. No promises though.

*You receive this badget from Phineas when you’ve spent 50 hours playing the game. Evidently, I wasn’t exaggerating when I said I was playing it non-stop.

Say Hi

