I Love June

School’s out for this semester and I wanted to reward myself with a little light blogging. This isn’t a proper update per se but I do have some pretty images to share.

So these are few of the reasons why I’m looking forward to the month of June this year:

  • June 15 – ‘Animal Crossing New Leaf’ release


I’ve been waiting for its release since its announcement and watching WiiFolderJosh’s LP on YouTube has made me more excited for its release. I’m considered preordering the game because I’m THAT concerned that it will be sold out.

  • Official acceptance into ‘The Twenties Club’

Yep, I’m finally putting my teenage years behind for young adulthood. It’s time for me to build healthier life habits.

Also, cake, candles and presents. Who can forget that? I may a legal adult, but I’ll always be a child at heart.

  • June 20 – ‘Monsters University’ release

Another thing I’ve been anxiously waiting for as of late. I remember watching this when I was in primary school and it so happens that I’m currently in university as well. Time flies!

  • June 25 – Exams finish

I don’t think I need to explain why I’m excited for exams to be over, hahah

4 comments

  1. pixieology · June 2, 2013

    June sounds like such a good month for you! For me, it’s just exam month :c

    I can’t wait to watch Monsters University either hehehe. Reminds me so much of childhood! At the same time we’re getting older every day, ahh so scary haha. Hopefully it’s a great birthday month for you Viv!

    • Vivien · June 2, 2013

      :) Thank-you Megan! Like they say “growing old is mandatory, growing up is optional” Let’s stay forever young, haha

      That aside, all the best for your exams! Don’t stress out too much! <3

  2. Hilary · June 5, 2013

    Ooh I’ve actually never played Animal Crossing before.
    Yaaay I can’t wait for Monsters University as well! (: As well as finishing exams haha. P: Good luck with your exams!

    • Vivien · June 7, 2013

      Thanks! Good luck to you too Hilary! (:

Say Hi

