The Flash & His Chips

Greetings, it’s been a while again! I have a legitimate reason, and that is: I’m currently swamped with course work. Like last time, I will try to bribe you guys back with a random photo. This time we The Flash and his potato chips, it’s quite cute if I do say so myself!

That aside, I also have some news:

Firstly, I will be going on a short hiatus. Exam period is just around a corner and I don’t think I’ll be able to find time to update between work and university. However, summer vacation is coming up after that. So hopefully I will be able to update more regularly then- I have a DIY post in the works!

Secondly, the name of this blog has been changed from “The World Is Not A Scary Place” to “The World Is Not Scary”. The banner and watermark has also altered accordingly.

That is it for this update! I will be back before you know it.

*The link has been fixed, clicking on it should lead you to there. Apologies for the broken link!

6 comments

  1. Hilary · September 17, 2012

    AWWW. That’s so cute. : D

  2. kittysramble · September 17, 2012

    I love your bobble heads, whatever they’re called! They’re adorable!
    And I’ve missed your blogging! :)

    • iamnotscared · September 19, 2012

      I’m not sure what they’re called, but I still love them!
      I will be back to regular blogging soon. :)

  3. turtle · October 14, 2012

    herro vivien~ I like the flash bobble head hahah. Hrm… I hope you come back to blogging soon…. don’t disappear too long. Your picture quality is some of the best I see~

    • iamnotscared · October 15, 2012

      Thanks Kevin! I miss blogging too. I’m hoping for a little free time this week. Not quite sure what I should write about, but I’ll find something good! :)

Say Hi

