Don’t eat the marshmallow yet!

It’s a been nearly a month since my last post. If you’re currently in your first year of university, you’ll understand why! My lack of a study routine hasn’t been much help either. But it’s all over now, all my assignments are completed and I have more time to do things I like -such as blogging!

On the note of studying, I thought I might share this motivational video. It’s quite self explanatory, so I won’t talk much about it. I do  recommend it to those looking for a little push in the “trying harder department”. The video is straightforward and quite humorous! Even if it doesn’t inspire you, you’ll still be able to have a laugh about it.

That’s all for today’s post! Not sure when the next update will be, but I’ll try to queue a few posts for the upcoming weeks. Apologies for the lack of consistency!

Say Hi

