A Simple Start

Just like many things in life, taking the first step to begin something can be quite a dreadful and challenging experience- whether it be speaking to a stranger, learning a foreign language or even writing an essay. Of course the level of difficulty varies here and there, but the most crucial part is to disregard your fears and woes to take the initiative – you never know what wonderful treasures you may stumble upon.

With that, it is my great pleasure to welcome you to my new blog “The World is Not a Scary Place.” I hope you can find the time to join me here as I embark on my greatest adventure- graduating from high school. I will also do my best to write many informative and entertaining posts about the “Land Down Under.”

2 comments

  1. shenshennie · December 12, 2011

    Congratulations on your new blog, and your first post! I’m looking forward to your future ones!

  2. Lily · December 20, 2011

    Yaaaaaaay. :D

Say Hi

